are careful about their source of Vitamin D as D3 (Cholecalciferol)
is animal-derived, so we're pleased to offer a vegan source for
Vitamin D2 (Ergocalciferol). At 400 iu per tablet you're able to
meet your daily requirements to the full 100% of the RDA for
Vitamin D. Kosher & Gluten Free, Each 250 tablet bottle is
ingredients: Cellulose (plant-based), calcium carbonate
(mineral based), calcium stearate (plant-based)
From fran of jena, Germany on 9/4/2005.
this is absolutely fabulous. my daughter was born in october 2004 and i gave her the d2, instead of what the doctors in germany suggest(d3+fluorine), throughout the winter months. much more easy to digest for the little body and the bottle lasts soo long!
is currently empty
Voted Best Online Vegan Store 2005-2015
website design by ninthvector